Brent Knoll Parish Hall

Hall & Rooms - Month starting Wed 07 Nov

contact Jenny Butters  /   telephone 01278 760477  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 07 Nov Thu 08 Nov Fri 09 Nov Sat 10 Nov Sun 11 Nov Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov Wed 14 Nov Thu 15 Nov Fri 16 Nov Sat 17 Nov Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 01 Dec Sun 02 Dec Mon 03 Dec Tue 04 Dec Wed 05 Dec Thu 06 Dec
Main Hall 8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm
6pm~11pm
8am~1pm   8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm 5pm~9pm 10:30am~1:30pm
1:30pm~6pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm 8am~6pm   8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm     8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Nuttal Room 2pm~4:30pm 6pm~8pm 6pm~11pm 8am~1pm     9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~8pm   5pm~9pm 10:30am~1:30pm
1:30pm~6pm
  9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~8pm   8am~6pm     9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm 6pm~8pm       10am~3pm 9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~8pm
Jubilee Room 4pm~9:30pm     8am~1pm   10am~4:30pm 9:30am~4:30pm 10am~4:30pm   8am~Midnight 6:30pm~7:30pm   7pm~8:30pm   2pm~4:30pm     6:30pm~7:30pm             6:30pm~7:30pm 10am~Noon 4pm~9:30pm  
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 07/11/2018 at 00:33   /   Powered by Avalon Software