Brent Knoll Parish Hall

Hall & Rooms - Month starting Sat 15 Sep

contact Jenny Butters  /   telephone 01278 760477  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 15 Sep Sun 16 Sep Mon 17 Sep Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct Tue 02 Oct Wed 03 Oct Thu 04 Oct Fri 05 Oct Sat 06 Oct Sun 07 Oct Mon 08 Oct Tue 09 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct Fri 12 Oct Sat 13 Oct Sun 14 Oct
Main Hall 2pm~Midnight 10am~1:30pm 8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm 10am~4pm 2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm     8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm 10am~2pm
2pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
  8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
8:45am~10:15am
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
9pm~10pm
9:30am~11am
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Noon~4:30pm
6pm~11pm
8am~1pm  
Nuttal Room 2pm~Midnight 10am~1:30pm   9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
6pm~8pm   10am~4pm 10am~3pm 9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~8pm         9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
    10am~2pm
2pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
    9:45am~11:15am
6pm~10:15pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~8pm 6pm~11pm 8am~1pm  
Jubilee Room     6:30pm~7:30pm 9:30am~4:30pm 7pm~8:30pm   2pm~4pm     6:30pm~7:30pm 9:30am~4:30pm 7pm~9pm         6:30pm~7:30pm 10am~Noon 1:30pm~4pm
4pm~9:30pm
        6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
  7pm~9pm   6pm~11pm 8am~1pm  
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/09/2018 at 00:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software